e82d86fa8f · chore(pi): update changelog version to 1.1.0 · Updated 2026-10-09 12:21:53 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?